Wanting To Customise My Gun, Don't Know What To Do, Help

TEK

I have a G&G Combat Machine CM16 Raider AEG Long - Tan and want to make it badass! I'm on a budget and am looking for the best deals I can get my hands on. I'm defiantly not trying to spend $50+ on each piece I'm adding to my gun because, at MOST, I have $100 to spend. I don't know how to tell compatibility and/or quality, but I want my gun to look as cool as I can get it. I was wanting:

• REALLY want
  1. A scilencer
  2. A Black hand guard with Tan Rails (QUESTION - Do those come together?) 
  3. A Black Stock (that looks like the Magpul CTR Carbine Stock)
  • Want
  1. An angled grip
  2. Cheap Cosmetic Attachments (Flashlight, Laser, etc.)
  3. Black Mags (something like a G&G Airsoft 450R GMAG-V1 [Design-wise])

If you haven't realised yet, I'm an nooby airsofter, and I would absolutely love any help anyone could help me, if you have specific links, that would be the best!

Edited by LarsC

I have a G&G Combat Machine CM16 Raider AEG Long - Tan and want to make it badass! I'm on a budget and am looking for the best deals I can get my hands on. I'm defiantly not trying to spend $50+ on each piece I'm adding to my gun because, at MOST, I have $100 to spend. I don't know how to tell compatibility and/or quality, but I want my gun to look as cool as I can get it. I was wanting:

• REALLY want
  1. A scilencer
  2. A Black hand guard with Tan Rails (QUESTION - Do those come together?) 
  3. A Black Stock (that looks like the Magpul CTR Carbine Stock)
  • Want
  1. An angled grip
  2. Cheap Cosmetic Attachments (Flashlight, Laser, etc.)
  3. Black Mags (something like a G&G Airsoft 450R GMAG-V1 [Design-wise])

If you haven't realised yet, I'm an nooby airsofter, and I would absolutely love any help anyone could help me, if you have specific links, that would be the best!

Answers are provided based on numbers:

Really Wants